Multipliers Solution Preview Event

FranklinCovey has partnered with Liz Wiseman to develop a new solution that enables leaders to become Multipliers who ignite everyone's intelligence.

Are you interested in bringing Multipliers into your organization? Our preview webcast Multipliers: How the Best Leaders Ignite Everyone’s Intelligence is designed for HR and Organizational Development decision-makers to understand the competencies addressed and the tools included with each of FranklinCovey’s solutions.

Please register for one of these complimentary one-hour solution overview webcast below.

Date & Time

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. GMT | REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. GMT | REGISTER NOW
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. GMT | REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. GMT | REGISTER NOW
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. GMT | REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. GMT | REGISTER NOW

Everyone has a natural genius. Unlocking it is the secret to accessing more of each team member’s energy and ideas.

Previous Video
Multipliers®: How the Best Leaders Ignite Everyone's Intelligence
Multipliers®: How the Best Leaders Ignite Everyone's Intelligence

FranklinCovey has partnered with Liz Wiseman to develop a new solution that enables leaders to become Multi...

Next Video
Why is Multipliers so important in 2020?
Why is Multipliers so important in 2020?

Watch this video with Liz Wiseman to discover how becoming a Multiplier can help achieve many of the challe...

Want a smart team? Ask better questions.

Download Tool